ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures

world cup 2019 cricket fixtures

The Cricket World Cup 2019 calendar sees some charming match-ups between groups will’s identity hoping to make a stamp and those hoping to keep up their stellar record in ICC competitions. Ruling World Cup champions Australia will start their title protection against the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier champions Afghanistan at Bristol in a Day-Night experience. Two-time champs, India, will start their ICC Cricket World Cup battle against South Africa at Southampton on 5 June.

2019 cricket world cup schedule pdf download

2019 cricket world cup group stage

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 apparatuses likewise include some engaging matches in the gathering stages. That incorporates the re-start of the Trans-Tasman contention at Lord’s on June 29 as Australia go up against New Zealand in a Day-Night experience. Most despised opponents India and Pakistan go up against each other at Old Trafford on 16 June while Australia go up against England at Lord’s on June 25 of every multi day coordinate.

Ruling ICC Champions Trophy victors and 1992 World Cup victors Pakistan will start their World Cup battle against two-time Champions West Indies at Nottingham on 31 May. New Zealand starts their crusade with multi day amusement against Sri Lanka at Cardiff on June 1.

Fixture of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Starting from May ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

30 England v South Africa, The Oval

31 West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

cricket world cup fixtures 2019

June ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

1 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff

1 Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol (d/n)

South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval

3 England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff

5 South Africa v India, Southampton

5 Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n)

6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge

7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol

8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff

8 Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n)

9 India v Australia, The Oval

10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton

11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol

12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton

13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge

14 England v West Indies, Southampton

15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval

15 South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n)

16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford

17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton

18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford

19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston

20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge

21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley

22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton

22 West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n)

23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord’s

24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton

25 England v Australia, Lord’s

26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston

27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford

28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street

29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley

29 New Zealand v Australia, Lord’s (d/n)

30 England v India, Edgbaston

2019 cricket world cup live streaming rights

2019 cricket world cup opening ceremony details

July ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street

2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston

3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street

4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley

5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord’s (d/n)

6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley

6 Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n)

9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford

11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston

14 *Final, Lord’s


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *