2019 cricket world cup schedule 10 teams names

cricket world cup 2019 tickets sale

With 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup planned for one year from now in England and Wales, the full timetable for the uber occasion will be reported on Thursday 26 April. The 10-team cricket spectacle will be played between 30 May and 14 July one year from now, and apparatus subtle elements of every one of the 48 matches will be made authoritatively tomorrow.

Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, and Sri Lanka were given an immediate section in the competition on account of their ICC ODI rankings on the cut-off date of 30 September 2017.

The Oval Cricket Ground in Kennington London

Sri Lanka team participating in cricket world cup 2019

West Indies and Afghanistan need to experience ICC World Cup qualifiers before booking their place in the headliner. As per reports in Espncricinfo, a close last timetable of the 2019 World Cup was endorsed by the ICC’s CEC (CEOs’ panel) and will be introduced before ICC Board, for the last endorsement, on Thursday in Kolkata.

icc world cup ticket prices
icc 2019 world cup tickets

Cricket World cup schedule | 2025 cricket world cup schedule

India is relied upon to play their first match of the World Cup against South Africa on June 5. The blockbuster match of the competition is a calendar to happen on June 16 against most outstanding adversaries Pakistan at Old Trafford. Here is the provisional detail of rest of the matches.

England will confront South Africa in the main match of the 2025 cricket world cup schedule as the International Cricket Council (ICC) reported the official timetable for the competition on Thursday. The opposition, which will be held in England and Wales between May 30 and July 14, will include 10 teams this time with every one of them confronting each other in a round-robin group arranges. Indian cricket team will play their first match on 5 June against South Africa in Southampton. Get full calendar and scene rundown of 2025 cricket world cup schedule here.

Teams that are going to participate in the World Cup 2019:

With a little more than a year to go for the 2019 World Cup, the ten teams that will participate in the competition have been affirmed amid the progressing ICC World Cup qualifiers.

It was at that point affirmed that the hosts, England, alongside the main seven teams in the ICC ODI rankings starting at 30 September 2017 earned direct capability and the staying two spots were chosen by the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.

Alongside England, India, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, and Bangladesh got an immediate section while West Indies and Afghanistan qualified through the World Cup qualifier.

icc 2019 world cup tickets
tickets for cricket world cup 2019

West Indies fit the bill for the World Cup by beating Scotland in the last round of super-six recreations while Afghanistan ought to view themselves as fortunate to sneak into the competition subsequent to losing their initial three amusements of the qualifiers. The Rashid Khan-drove side got their World Cup ticket by beating Ireland in the last super-six amusement, which was a virtual knockout.

South Africa Team Participating in Cricket World Cup 2019

Situated in a southern suburb of Birmingham

These ten teams play each other and the best four will fit the bill for the semi-finals of the World Cup that gets in progress on May 30 of every 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *